Schaum Solo Piano Album: The Ragtime Book

by Schaum, John W.
4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9780757900624

Available Offers


John W. Schaum has arranged this collection of classic ragtime songs for the late elementary student. These pieces may be used as supplementary study for students in Level Two method books. Included are: Maple Leaf Rag * Hello My Baby * Warmin' Up in Dix
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Author: Schaum, John W.
  • ISBN: 9780757900624
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 11.38 x 0.08
  • Number Of Pages: 24
  • Publication Year: 2001

Customer Reviews