The MX Book of New Sherlock Holmes Stories Part III: 1896 to 1929

by Marcum, David
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9781780928548
  • Online Only
New - Trade Paperback - 9781780928548

Available Offers


Part Three of a record breaking three-volume collection, bringing together over sixty of the world's leading Sherlock Holmes authors. All the stories are traditional Sherlock Holmes pastiches. This volume covers the years from 1896 to 1929, including contributions from: Geri Schear, Paul D. Gilbert, Stuart Douglas, Lyn McConchie, Phil Growick, Seamus Duffy, Leslie FE Coombs, Mark Alberstat, GC Rosenquist, Iain McLaughlin and Claire Bartlett, Andrew Lane, Peter K. Andersson, Matthew J. Elliott, Jim French, Bob Byrne, James Lovegrove, Tim Symonds, Larry Millett, Kim Krisco, C. Edward Davis, Joel and Carolyn Senter, (and two poems by Bonnie MacBird). The authors are donating all the royalties from the collection to preservation projects at Sir Arthur Conan Doyle's former home, Undershaw.
  • Format: TradePaperback
  • Author: Marcum, David
  • ISBN: 9781780928548
  • Condition: New
  • Dimensions: 9.00 x 0.98
  • Number Of Pages: 440
  • Publication Year: 2015
Language: English

Customer Reviews