Adult Piano Adventures All-In-One Piano Course Book 1: Book with Media Online

by Faber, Nancy
3.9 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9781616773021
Used - Paperback - 9781616773021

Available Offers


(Faber Piano Adventures ). Adult Piano Adventures enables the adult beginner to play music for pleasure while developing musical understanding. This comprehensive "All-In-One" book includes lessons, technique, and theory in a single volume for ease of use. Book 1 presents the fundamentals of music notation, chord playing, and musical form. The redesigned layout improves information hierarchy, putting focus on key concepts and step-by-step learning. Online support is now included, with over two hours of instructional videos and audio accompaniment tracks that inspire rhythmic vitality and artistic expression. Songs include: Amazing Grace * The Can-Can * Catch a Falling Star * Danny Boy * Eine Kleine Nachtmusik * The Entertainer * Greensleeves * The Lion Sleeps Tonight * and more View Helpful Introductory Videos Here
  • Format: Paperback
  • Author: Faber, Nancy
  • ISBN: 9781616773021
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 11.60 x 0.50
  • Number Of Pages: 176
  • Publication Year: 2002

Customer Reviews