#Famous

by Gagnon, Jilly
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9780062430038
Availability:
$8.99

Overview

Debut author Jilly Gagnon bursts onto the scene with a story equal parts bite and romance, perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Jennifer E. Smith, about falling for someone in front of everyone.

In this modern day love story: Girl likes boy. Girl snaps photo and posts it online. Boy becomes insta-famous. And what starts out as an innocent photo turns into a whirlwind adventure that forces them both to question whether fame--and love--are worth the price...and changes both of their lives forever.

Told from alternating points of view, #famous captures the sometimes-crazy thrill ride of social media and the equally messy but wonderful moments of liking someone in real life.

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Author: Gagnon, Jilly
  • ISBN: 9780062430038
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 8.40 x 1.30
  • Number Of Pages: 384
  • Publication Year: 2017

Customer Reviews