Fazbear Frights Box Set: An Afk Book

by Cawthon, Scott
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9781338803228
  • Online Only


From the #1 New York Times bestselling author and creator of Five Nights at Freddy's, don't miss this twelve-book boxed set, which includes stories that were left on the cutting room floor from books one through eleven!

All eleven Fazbear Frights books in one amazing box set, plus a twelfth book of bonus stories - stories that didn't make the cut for the first eleven books! Five Nights at Freddy's creator Scott Cawthon spins three sinister novella-length in each book of this collection, with stories from different corners of his series' canon.
  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Author: Cawthon, Scott
  • ISBN: 9781338803228
  • Condition: New
  • Number Of Pages: 2912
  • Publication Year: 2022
Language: English

Customer Reviews