Ghostwritten

by Malfi, Ronald
4.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9781789099591
Availability:
$7.99
Used - Trade Paperback - 9781789099591

Overview

Four brand-new horror novellas from "a modern-day Algernon Blackwood" all about books, stories, manuscripts - the written word has never had sharper teeth...

From the bestselling author of Come with Me, four standalone horror novellas set in a shared universe!

In The Skin of Her Teeth, a cursed novel drives people to their deaths.

A delivery job turns poisonous in The Dark Brothers' Last Ride.

Plus two more novellas to be confirmed! Full of creepy, page-turning suspense, these collected novellas are perfect for fans of Paul Tremblay, Stephen King and Joe Hill.

  • Format: TradePaperback
  • Author: Malfi, Ronald
  • ISBN: 9781789099591
  • Condition: Used
  • Number Of Pages: 400
  • Publication Year: 2022
Language: English

Customer Reviews