Hardy Boys Starter Set, the Hardy Boys Starter Set

by Dixon, Franklin W.
4.5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9780448464954
Used - Hardcover - 9780448464954


A special treat for Hardy Boys fans The first five books in the classic mystery series are packaged together in a collectible box set featuring a newly redesigned slipcover. Titles included are #1 The Tower Treasure, #2 The House on the Cliff, #3 The Secret of the Old Mill, #4 The Missing Chums, and #5 Hunting for Hidden Gold.
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Author: Dixon, Franklin W.
  • ISBN: 9780448464954
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 7.80 x 3.80
  • Publication Year: 2012

Customer Reviews