Imagine That: A Hoot & Olive Story

by Voss, Jonathan D.
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9781250314550
Availability:
$8.99

Overview

Beloved characters Hoot and Olive return in this beautiful picture book about imagination, rainy day adventures, and the spirit of friendship.

Olive is a little girl with a big, bright imagination. Hoot is her stuffed-animal owl...and her best friend. The two love adventures of all sorts. But on the rainiest of days, there is only one thing to do: stay inside and imagine a whole new world.

Just as they're about to begin their adventure, Hoot makes a shocking discovery--his imagination is broken Like the best of best friends, Olive comes up with some ideas to help him. But nothing is working: not the head unscrambler, the earmuffs, or the hypnosis. Just as the two are about to give up, Olive remembers the secret ingredient to imagination, and they give it one more try.

Fans of Winnie-the-Pooh and Christopher Robin, George and Martha, and Frog and Toad are certain to fall in love with the next adventure in the Hoot & Olive series.

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Author: Voss, Jonathan D.
  • ISBN: 9781250314550
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 8.70 x 0.40
  • Number Of Pages: 40
  • Publication Year: 2019

Customer Reviews