In Paris with You

by Beauvais, Clementine
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9781250299161
Availability:
$9.49

Overview

For fans of Eleanor & Park and Emergency Contact, Clementine Beauvais' In Paris with You is a sweeping romance about the love that got away that #1 New York Times bestselling author Nicola Yoon calls "pure delight."

Eugene and Tatiana could have fallen in love, if things had gone differently. If they had tried to really know each other, if it had just been them, and not the others. But that was years ago and time has found them far apart, leading separate lives.

Until they meet again in Paris.

What really happened back then? And now? Could they ever be together again after everything?

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Author: Beauvais, Clementine
  • ISBN: 9781250299161
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 8.50 x 0.90
  • Number Of Pages: 272
  • Publication Year: 2019

Customer Reviews