Kidz Bop 33

by Kidz Bop Kids
4.8 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 0888072010017


KIDZ BOP is celebrating its 15th birthday in 2016. The new album, KIDZ BOP 33, compiles today's biggest pop hits from artists such as Justin Timberlake, Sia, and 21 Pilots. The album is supported by an all-new national "Life Of The Party" live tour, a national TV campaign, and other marketing initiatives. KIDZ BOP 33 is sure to be an instant favorite among families everywhere.
  • Format: CD
  • Author: Kidz Bop Kids
  • ISBN: 0888072010017
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 4.98 x 0.37
  • Publication Year: 2016

Customer Reviews