My Little Pony Friendship Is Magic: A Pony for Every Season

3.3 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 0826663145199


There's a Pony for every season and an episode for every Pony in this fantastic collection of My Little Pony: Friendship Is Magic. That's right! Each member of the Mane 6 — Twilight Sparkle, Rarity, Fluttershy, Rainbow Dash, Apple Jack and Pinkie Pie — gets her very own opportunity to shine with six episodes guaranteed to have you laughing and singing as you discover the magic of friendship!
  • Format: DVD
  • Author: Thiessen, Jayson
  • ISBN: 0826663145199
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 5.40 x 0.70
  • Publication Year: 2015

Customer Reviews