Noble Intentions: A Jack Noble Thriller

by Ryan, L. T.
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9781479204953
Availability:
$8.99
Used - Trade Paperback - 9781479204953

Overview

Jack Noble. Assassin for hire. Spy. Thief. He makes no mistakes. Passes no judgement. Feels no remorse. So why does he stop to help a lost child moments before he's supposed to complete a deal with one of the east coast's top crime bosses? A simple decision that places Jack in unfamiliar territory. He's become the hunted and finds himself in a race against time to save those closest to him. Noble Intentions is a fast-paced, suspense thriller full of underworld crime and government secrets from USA Today bestselling author L.T. Ryan. Fans of Tom Clancy, Lee Child's Jack Reacher, Vince Flynn's Mitch Rapp, and Robert Ludlum's Jason Bourne will enjoy the Jack Noble series. THE JACK NOBLE SERIES: The First Deception (Jack Noble Prequel #1) Noble Beginnings (Jack Noble #1) A Deadly Distance (Jack Noble #2) Ripple Effect (Bear & Noble) Thin Line (Jack Noble #3) Noble Intentions (Jack Noble #4) When Dead in Greece (Jack Noble #5) Noble Retribution (Jack Noble #6) Noble Betrayal (Jack Noble #7) Never Go Home (Jack Noble #8) Beyond Betrayal (Clarissa Abbot) Noble Judgment (Jack Noble #9) Never Cry Mercy (Jack Noble #10) Deadline (Jack Noble #11) End Game (Jack Noble #12) Jack Noble #13 - Coming Summer 2018
  • Format: TradePaperback
  • Author: Ryan, L. T.
  • ISBN: 9781479204953
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 9.02 x 1.05
  • Number Of Pages: 472
  • Publication Year: 2012
Language: English

Customer Reviews