3.4 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 0602438737628
Used - CD - 0602438737628


"Musically and lyrically, Red resembled a heartbroken person...a fractured mosaic of feelings that somehow all fit together in the end. Happy, free, confused, lonely, devastated, euphoric, wild, and tortured by memories past. Like trying on pieces of a new life, I went into the studio and experimented with different sounds and collaborators...This will be the first time you hear all 30 songs that were meant to go on Red." - Taylor Swift. Includes 9 unreleased songs from the vault.
  • Format: CD
  • Author: Swift, Taylor
  • ISBN: 0602438737628
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 4.97 x 0.39
  • Publication Year: 2021

Customer Reviews