Sherlock Holmes: A Baker Street Dozen

by Richardson, Ralph
4 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9781598879162

Available Offers


It's elementary that any Conan Doyle fan will want this splendid set of Sherlock Holmes mysteries-twelve timeless classics performed as radio theater, linked by violin music interludes.The great Sir John Gielgud stars as the sleuth of Baker Street, with Ralph Richardson as his venerable companion, Dr. Watson, and Orson Welles as the nefarious Professor Moriarty. With three giants of the theater in such colorful roles, it's no mystery why this collection is so popular.Includes: �The Blue Carbuncle��A Case of Identity��Charles August Milverton��The Dying Detective��The Final Problem��The Golden Pince-Nez��The Norwood Builder��A Scandal in Bohemia��The Second Stain��The Six Napoleons��The Solitary Cyclist��The Speckled Band�
  • Format: CD
  • Author: Richardson, Ralph
  • ISBN: 9781598879162
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 6.50 x 1.10
  • Number Of Pages: 6
  • Publication Year: 2009

Customer Reviews