Summerhill Secrets Volume 1

by Lewis, Beverly
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9780764231032
Used - Trade Paperback - 9780764231032


Set in Pennsylvania's Amish country, SummerHill Secrets follows fourteen-year-old Merry Hanson as she navigates the struggles and triumphs of life and faith. Volume One includes the original titles Whispers Down the Lane, Secret in the Willows, Catch a Falling Star, Night of the Fireflies, and A Cry in the Dark.
  • Format: TradePaperback
  • Author: Lewis, Beverly
  • ISBN: 9780764231032
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 8.40 x 1.70
  • Number Of Pages: 560
  • Publication Year: 2018

Customer Reviews