The Anne of Green Gables Collection: Deluxe 6-Volume Box Set Edition

by Montgomery, L. M.
4.2 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9781788283663
New - Hardcover - 9781788283663


Follow the journey of 11-year-old orphan Anne Shirley as she grows up over the course of these six titles: Anne of Green Gables, Anne of Avonlea, Anne of the Island, Anne of Windy Poplars, Anne's house of Dreams and Anne of Ingleside. With handsome cloth bindings and beautiful covers, it is the perfect gift for fans of Anne both old and new. Contains six original, unabridged editions of these well-loved novels.
  • Format: Hardcover
  • Author: Montgomery, L. M.
  • ISBN: 9781788283663
  • Condition: New
  • Dimensions: 7.60 x 5.00
  • Number Of Pages: 1408
  • Publication Year: 2018
Language: English

Customer Reviews