The Elements

by Tobymac
4.6 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 0602547135339


One of Christian music's best-selling artists, TobyMac continues to successfully blend elements of rock, pop, and hip hop. "The Elements" is the first all new album released from TobyMac in over 3 years. It features 9 brand new songs including the hit single "I just need U.," which was the fastest rising song to hit #1 in TobyMac's career. "The Elements" follows "This Is Not A Test", which debuted #4 on the Billboard Top 200 & featured four #1 singles.
  • Format: CD
  • Author: Tobymac
  • ISBN: 0602547135339
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 4.90 x 0.40
  • Publication Year: 2018

Customer Reviews