The Forsyte Saga: The Complete Series

4.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 0841887024549

Available Offers


Based on the Nobel Prize-winning novels by John Galsworthy, The Forsyte Saga is an epic and highly praised series spanning three generations of the powerful Forsyte family at the turn of the 20th century. Beneath the family’s imposing veneer lies a festering core of unhappy and brutal relationships. Damian Lewis (Homeland) stars as greedy, tormented Soames Forsyte with Gina McKee (Notting Hill) as his reluctant bride, Irene.
  • Format: DVD
  • Author: Lewis, Damian
  • ISBN: 0841887024549
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 5.40 x 0.70
  • Publication Year: 2015

Customer Reviews