The Jewel Fairies Collection, Volume 1 (Books #1-4): A Rainbow Magic Book

by Meadows, Daisy
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9780545088381

Available Offers


Four Jewel Fairies adventures, now in one volume

Jack Frost is up to no good again This time, he's stolen the seven jewels from Queen Titania's crown. Without them, the Jewel Fairies can't do their jobs. The magic in Fairyland is fading fast

Read all about the Jewel Fairies' adventures in the four books included:

India the Moonstone Fairy
Scarlett the Garnet Fairy
Emily the Emerald Fairy
Chloe the Topaz Fairy

  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Author: Meadows, Daisy
  • ISBN: 9780545088381
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 7.60 x 0.68
  • Number Of Pages: 320
  • Publication Year: 2008

Customer Reviews