The Kingdom of Wrenly Collection (Includes Four Magical Adventures and a Map!): The Lost Stone; The Scarlet Dragon; Sea Monster!; The Witch's Curse

by Quinn, Jordan
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9781481444866


Journey to another time with the first four Kingdom of Wrenly books--now available in one magical boxed set with a poster

The first four enchanting Kingdom of Wrenly stories are now available in one fantastical collection. Join Prince Lucas and Clara as they search for the queen's lost necklace, go on a quest to save a scarlet dragon, tame a sea monster, and discover who is behind the watery curse that is destroying the kingdom's crops.

With easy-to-read language and illustrations on almost every page, the Kingdom of Wrenly chapter books are perfect for beginning readers. This Kingdom of Wrenly boxed set includes The Lost Stone, The Scarlet Dragon, Sea Monster , The Witch's Curse, and a poster-sized map of Wrenly.

  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Author: Quinn, Jordan
  • ISBN: 9781481444866
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 7.40 x 1.50
  • Number Of Pages: 512
  • Publication Year: 2015

Customer Reviews