The Only Living Girl: The Island at the Edge of Infinity

by Gallaher, David
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9781545802021
Availability:
$4.49

Available Offers

20% Off In Cart
See Details
Offer Details
Get 20% off on pre-owned items, available in store and online. Offer valid May 25-27, 2024. This offer cannot be combined with other discounts or coupons and does not apply to previous purchases. Offer cannot be used to buy gift cards or items labeled as 'New' on HPB.com. Sale prices will be reflected in your cart.

Overview

Zandra 'Zee' Parfitt is one of the last human survivors of a cosmic disaster that merged hundreds of planets into the mysterious patchwork wasteland of Chimerika. After learning that the experiments of her late father, the diabolical Doctor Once, created this world, Zee and her companions -- classmate Erik Farrell and mermaid warrior Morgan -- embark on a dangerous quest filled with robots, monsters, unknown civilizations, and unlikely allies. Together they push back against the relentless Consortium, who want control of this new world at any cost. Through it all, Zee searches for the truth of her past so she can redeem her father's legacy.

From the award-winning team behind THE ONLY LIVING BOY, David Gallaher and Steve Ellis bring you THE ONLY LIVING GIRL, an action-packed adventure perfect for fans of AMULET, MS. MARVEL, and DC SUPER HERO GIRLS.

  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Author: Gallaher, David
  • ISBN: 9781545802021
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 9.00 x 0.30
  • Number Of Pages: 72
  • Publication Year: 2019

Customer Reviews