Touching Darkness

by Rush, Jaime
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9780061690372
Availability:
$3.99

Available Offers

Overview

"I'm hooked on Jaime Rush's exciting, sexy paranormal series "

--Janet Evanovich

One of the most exciting new names in paranormal romance is Jaime Rush--who follows her phenomenal Perfect Darkness and Out of the Darkness with Touching Darkness, the latest in her breathtaking Offspring series. Fans of TV's Heroes and Torchwood--and of the dark and sensuous fiction of Jeaniene Frost and Vicki Pettersson--will thrill to Rush's tales of the now-grown children of a dark experiment that left them with great powers...and in grave peril.

  • Format: Mass Market Paperback
  • Author: Rush, Jaime
  • ISBN: 9780061690372
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 6.70 x 1.30
  • Number Of Pages: 400
  • Publication Year: 2010

Customer Reviews