Grayson the Superspy Omnibus (2022 Edition)

by King, Tom
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9781779517326

Available Offers


GRAYSON, the high-octane, highly acclaimed superspy thriller featuring ex-Nightwing Dick Grayson, is now collected in its entirety for the first time in this gorgeous hardcover compendium, featuring all of the infamous Agent 37's adventures, from his first mission to his very last.

As Robin, he was the Dark Knight's partner and protégé. As Nightwing, he forged a heroic legacy of his own. And when vicious killers invaded our dimension, he sacrificed his secret identity--and his life--to save the world.

At least, that's what the world believes.

To the heroes, villains and ordinary citizens of Earth, Dick Grayson is dead--but death is the perfect cover story for an agent of Spyral. As the newest member of this top-secret spy ring, Grayson helps scour the globe for the pieces of the Paragon, a slain god whose every organ is a weapon of mass destruction.

But he's also Batman's man inside Spyral, uncovering their secrets even as they strive to uncover the secret identity of every superhero on the globe.

His life as he knew it is over. His loyalty is divided like never before. Now it's time for Dick Grayson to discover who he really is...

The Grayson the Superspy Omnibus (2022 Edition) collects GRAYSON #1-20, GRAYSON: FUTURES END #1, SECRET ORIGINS #8, GRAYSON ANNUAL #1-3, ROBIN WAR #1-2 and NIGHTWING: REBIRTH #1.

  • Format: Hardcover
  • Author: King, Tom
  • ISBN: 9781779517326
  • Condition: Used
  • Number Of Pages: 792
  • Publication Year: 2022
Language: English

Customer Reviews