Little Town in the Ozarks

by MacBride, Roger Lea
3.1 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9780064405805
Used - Trade Paperback - 9780064405805


The fifth book in the Rose Years series, the story of the spirited daughter of the author of the beloved Little House series.

Little Town In The Ozarks continues the story of Rose, Laura Ingalls Wilder's daughter, as hard times on the farm force Rose and her family to move to the town of Mansfield. Life in town is so different from living on Rocky Ridge Farm that Rose wonders if she will ever learn to like the hustle and bustle of town life.

  • Format: TradePaperback
  • Author: MacBride, Roger Lea
  • ISBN: 9780064405805
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 7.64 x 0.80
  • Number Of Pages: 352
  • Publication Year: 1996

Customer Reviews