Tales of the Dying Earth: The Dying Earth, the Eyes of the Overworld, Cugel's Saga, Rhialto the Marvellous

by Vance, Jack
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9780312874568
Used - Trade Paperback - 9780312874568


Jack Vance is one of the most remarkable talents to ever grace the world of science fiction. His unique, stylish voice has been beloved by generations of readers. One of his enduring classics is his 1964 novel, The Dying Earth, and its sequels--a fascinating, baroque tale set on a far-future Earth, under a giant red sun that is soon to go out forever.

This omnibus volume comprised all four books in the series, The Dying Earth, The Eyes of the Overworld, Cugel's Saga and Rialto the Magnificent. It is a must-read for every sf fan.

  • Format: TradePaperback
  • Author: Vance, Jack
  • ISBN: 9780312874568
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 8.20 x 1.40
  • Number Of Pages: 752
  • Publication Year: 2000

Customer Reviews