The New World

by Kot, Ales
5 out of 5 Customer Rating
ISBN: 9781534308725
Availability:
$8.99

Available Offers

20% Off In Cart
See Details
Offer Details
Get 20% off on pre-owned items, available in store and online. Offer valid May 25-27, 2024. This offer cannot be combined with other discounts or coupons and does not apply to previous purchases. Offer cannot be used to buy gift cards or items labeled as 'New' on HPB.com. Sale prices will be reflected in your cart.

Overview

Entertainment Weekly's Best Comics of 2018
The Onion's AV Club's Best Comics of 2018

The United States of America -- after the Second Civil War.

Two people meet and fall in love. One, a very orderly vegan hacker ready to make some mess. The other, a chaotic cop with a reality tv show that never stops.

Head. Over. Heels. With the entire Republic of New California after them, they run.

A ballistic SF action romance mini-series in the vein of MAD MAX and ROMEO AND JULIET by ALES KOT, TRADD MOORE and HEATHER MOORE.

The entire story in one package.

  • Format: Trade Paperback
  • Author: Kot, Ales
  • ISBN: 9781534308725
  • Condition: Used
  • Dimensions: 10.10 x 0.60
  • Number Of Pages: 176
  • Publication Year: 2019

Customer Reviews